Meet Our Staff

Our organization is managed and organized by volunteers and carries no paid positions within the Board of Directors.
The Board of Directors consists of 4 Chair positions; President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary with additional
board seats varying dependent on organizational needs.

David Hull, President

Open,Vice President

Open, Secretary

Gary Krause, Treasurer / Financial

Corey Johnson, Board Director - Equipment

Dr. Jerry Lang, Board Director - Player Safety

Wayne Horman, Board Director - Fund Raising

Gary Krause, Board Director - Officials

Garrett Peterson, Board Director - Player Registration

Jeff Paterson, Board Director - Recruiting

Mike Harris, Board Director - High School Football Coach

Chris Ceniti, Board Director - At large

Andy Erlandson, Board Director - Youth Coach Representative

Meggin Welsing, Board Director - Parent Representative